Meet Our Victory Automotive Group Corporate Team

Contact Our Team

 Jeffrey Cappo

Eric Cappo
Chief Financial Officer

Michael Cappo
Vice President

Mary Ostrowski
Corporate Controller

Larry Daugherty
Director of Fixed Operations

Charlene Huber
Director of Purchasing

Myrna Maddison
Director of Human Resources

Megan Meinerding
Director of Marketing

Mike Yusko
Director of Operations

Rodger Olson
Chief Operating Officer

David Connelly
Corporate Business Development & Sales Operations Manager

Elizabeth Guzik
Director of Philanthropy

Jason Liinangi
Director of Information Technology

James Dezomits
IT Specialist

Justin Vogt
IT Specialist

Haddon Pakala
IT Specialist

Bruce McConnell
Used Car Director

JD Boydston
Corporate CPA

Paul Rizkalla Jr.
Fixed Operations

Heather Goodchild
Human Resources

Cathy Harris
Payroll Specialist

Kelly Carter
Payroll Specialist

Nancy Vickers
Payroll Specialist

Peggy McIntire
Payroll Specialist

Sue Kolpacke
Payroll Assistant

Monica Combs
Payroll Assistant

Lisa Beam
Accounts Payable

 Mary Lenden-Soltis
Treasury Management

Julie Wellman
Accounting Associate

Sam Keim
Accounting Associate

Scott Crompton
Marketing Manager

Steve Kays
Digital Marketing Supervisor

Rich Cieslak
Digital Marketing Analyst

Tucker Killian
Marketing Coordinator

Julie Terry
Marketing Coordinator

Will Hough
Front End Developer

 Megan McPherson
Business Development Manager

Katie Digsby
Corporate Counsel

Travis Zollner
Corporate Counsel

Whiskey Cappo
Rhodesian Ridgeback